Maths Education Conferences 2022/23

Every year I collate a list of national conferences for maths teachers. Here is the list for 2022/23. There's not much on it yet - I will add conference dates as they are published! 

Let me know if I've missed anything by emailing resourceaholic@gmail.com or tweeting me.



Saturday 24th September 2022
CPD Saturday: Replicating Success
Online
NAMA

Wednesday 28th September 2022
Primary Mathematics Conference
Leicester
La Salle Education

Saturday 1st October 2022
Online
Association of Teachers of Mathematics

Saturday 15th October 2022
The Complete Mathematics Conference (#mathsconf30)
Manchester
La Salle Education

Friday 25th November 2022
Online
The Mathematical Association

Monday 23rd January 2023
Online
La Salle Education

Thursday 26th January 2023
London
La Salle Education

Thursday 9th February 2023
London
La Salle Education

Saturday 11th March 2023
Bracknell
La Salle Education

Monday 3rd April – Tuesday 4th April 2023
Joint Conference of Mathematics Subject Associations
Warwick
Maths Subject Associations

Saturday 24th June 2023
#mathsconf32
Derby
La Salle Education

29th and 30th June 2023
MEI Conference
Keele
MEI




Visit my CPD Channel on YouTube to view some of my previous conference presentations.

Conference listings from previous years are here: 2021/222020/212019/202018/192017/182016/172015/16.





1 comment:

  1. MathsJam is another great meetup for maths teachers. Their conference is in November this year.

    ReplyDelete