Maths Education Conferences 2020/21

Every year I collate a list of national conferences for maths teachers. Here is the list for 2020/21, though of course this looks a bit different to usual. 

Events are currently virtual, though things may change as we move through the academic year. This list will be updated with new information on a regular basis.

In addition to the events listed here, do check out the online event listings on the AMSP website.

Please let me know if I've missed anything by emailing resourceaholic@gmail.com or tweeting me.


Saturday 3rd October 2020
The Complete Mathematics Conference (#mathsconf24)
Online. Presentations are still available to view for conference delegates
La Salle Education

From Friday 23rd October 2020
Marvellous Maths 2
Online
Craig Barton & Jo Morgan

Saturday 7th November 2020
Blended Learning in the Maths Classroom
Online

Saturday 14th November 2020
BSRLM Autumn Conference
Online 
British Society for Research into Learning Mathematics

Tuesday 17th November 2020
Leeds for Learning 2020 Primary and Secondary Mathematics Virtual Conference
Online

Saturday 21st November 2020
NAMA CPD Saturday
Online
NAMA

Friday 22nd January 2021 
#MathsConfMini
Online 7pm - 10pm
La Salle Education

Saturday 30th January 2021
Online
White Rose Maths

Friday 5th and Saturday 6th March 2021
Online 
NAMA

Saturday 6th March 2021
SMC Virtual Conference
Online
Scottish Mathematical Council

Saturday 13th March 2021
The Complete Mathematics Conference 
Kettering (provisional)
La Salle Education

Saturday 13th March 2021
BSRLM Spring Conference
University of Bristol (provisional)
British Society for Research into Learning Mathematics

Tuesday 6th - Thursday 8th April 2021
Online
Association of Teachers of Mathematics

Thursday 8th - Saturday 10th April 2021
Stratford Upon Avon (provisional)
The Mathematical Association

Saturday 26th June 2021
The Complete Mathematics Conference 
Nottingham (provisional)
La Salle Education



Do check out my CPD Channel on YouTube to view some of my previous conference presentations.

Conference listings from previous years are here: 2019/202018/192017/182016/172015/16.










No comments:

Post a comment