Maths Education Conferences 2021/2022

Every year I collate a list of national conferences for maths teachers. Here is the list for 2021/22. Please bear in mind that things are still a bit uncertain.

Let me know if I've missed anything by emailing resourceaholic@gmail.com or tweeting me.


Saturday 16th October 2021
The Complete Mathematics Conference (#mathsconf27)
Ashford, Kent
La Salle Education

Saturday 6th November 2021
BSRLM Autumn Conference
Online 
British Society for Research into Learning Mathematics

Wednesday 17th November 2021
Online
White Rose Maths

Thursday 2nd December 2021
Teaching Together Leeds
Leeds
La Salle Education

Tuesday 18th January 2022
AMSP
Online

Friday 21st January 2022 (evening)
#MathsConfOnline
Online
La Salle Education

Saturday 22nd January 2022
AMSP
Online

Tuesday 25th January 2022
AMSP
Online

Thursday 27th January 2022

Saturday 5th March 2022
Stirling University
Scottish Mathematical Council

Saturday 19th March 2022
The Complete Mathematics Conference (#mathsconf28)
Gloucester
La Salle Education

Friday 25th and Saturday 26th March 2022

Monday 11th - Tuesday 12th April 2022
Association of Teachers of Mathematics

Tuesday 12th - Thursday 14th April 2022
Two days online, one day in Stratford-upon-Avon
The Mathematical Association

Saturday 25th June 2022
The Complete Mathematics Conference (#mathsconf29)
Kettering
La Salle Education

Friday 19th August 2022 (evening)
#MathsConfOnline
Online
La Salle Education



In addition to the events listed here, do check out the event listings on the AMSP website.

Visit my CPD Channel on YouTube to view some of my previous conference presentations.

Conference listings from previous years are here: 2020/212019/202018/192017/182016/172015/16.





2 comments:

  1. Thanks for putting this together, Jo. I am setting up a group of UKMT volunteers who would like to spread the word about how resources can be used as widely as possible - and your list of conferences it a helpful place to start. Sue

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks for reminding me to do it! Much appreciated.

      Delete